The Problem and the Solution

So, I was moved by this:I’m Afraid of Love Stories to comment.
And my reply led to other ideas, which i wanted to pursue further, and I did not notice this error until I had pasted my hasty reply into my notepad.
A-Mused, I wrote this:

The answer is always near the solution
The precipitate falls away

The answer is always near, the solution
Never far from the problem
Avoid the problem and the solution fades
Look at the problem and the answer is revealed

the answer is always near the solution
There is no problem

Please Leave a Reply

