Blog news

Greetings dear readers. Come April will be a year that I’ve been blogging here, in earnest. Before that was somewhat trivial, and certainly inconsistent. Its been quite a ride and I’m honored that you are following along.

My intentions for the next phase, are to include more imagery. This I will do when I can, and where I feel it is appropriate. Mingling art forms can be useful and effective, but there is a purity of form that also can be useful and effective.

Also, I’m going to try to explain some of the references and quotes I use. There are a lot of references that may not be recognized by all readers, and it might do to have some gloss for these things. My previous thoughts on this, are that the work should stand on it’s own. but we as humans do not operate in a vacuum. I know I cant explain away everything, but some things warrant. OTOH, there is a lot at can be googled, habitrail for instance, if the reader is so inclined.

Thank you for reading, liking and commenting. May you find peace and happiness.

-E

Please Leave a Reply

